Big Business Energy

Join the Joy of Business Academy and expand your business beyond what you think is possible.

Over 10 weeks, we will meet once a week and have a private thread that allows all to contribute to each other, as this is an aspect that is so undiscovered: Contribution.

A few of the topics we will explore are:

  • Big Business Energy
  • Joy of Taxes
  • Profit
  • Generosity of Spirit & Gratitude
  • Being the Question
  • Receiving
  • Outcreating

What demand of you and request of the universe can you ASK for today that would allow your business to exponentalise with ease, joy and glory?

Dates

US/Europe:
22, 26 September
5, 20 October
6, 19 November
5, 18 December
12, 21 January

Australia:
23, 27 September
6, 21 October
7, 20 November
6, 19 December
13, 22 January

Time
Call #1: 1pm PDT | 10pm CEST | 6am AEST
find your local time here 
*class times may vary


Pre req
- Business Done Different
- Be an Access Consciousness Facilitator or have an Access Consciousness business


Country Pricing
To check your country pricing, please go here.
For 80% Countries: Please use coupon code 
COUNTRY80
For 75% Countries: Please use coupon code COUNTRY75

Price includes recordings


By purchasing this class you agree to receive communication. You can unsubscribe at anytime.

$1,100.00 USD