Projections & Expectations: Are They Killing You?

How many projections & expectations are you using to create instead of choosing?

What if the creation of your relationships including business & money could be an engagement with the world in a different way?

Time & Dates

USA  September 6-8 | 12pm PDT
Europe  September 6-8 | 9pm CEST
Australia  September 7-9 | 5am AEST
Your local start time here

 

*class times may vary


Country Pricing
To check your country pricing, please go here.
For 80% Countries: Please use coupon code 
COUNTRY80
For 75% Countries: Please use coupon code COUNTRY75

Price includes recordings


By purchasing this class you agree to receive communication. You can unsubscribe at anytime.

$300.00 USD